Only one owner since the renovations on this lovely 2/1 were completed by the Galveston Historical Foundation revolving fund program on or about 2/1/2017. This charming raised cottage has wood floors fenced in yard and a lovely back deck. !! All appliances were purchase din 2017. This house was saved and moved from Church Street in 2015 and then completely restored. The flared bottom of home was typical of the vernacular for a cottage in 1913 and the flood vents installed allow for very reasonable flood insurance.